UK Independence Party - Devon


Validated HTML5

This website is designed and validated with the latest HTML5 code
Designed by




Useful UKIP Links    Daily News Update from   


UKIP Devon Branches

UKIP Devon County Chairman
Penny Mills

Tel: 01409 231596
Mob: 07970 102916


UKIP Devon Membership Secretary



Central Devon Branch
Bob Edwards - Tel: 01363 774391

Devon Young Independence
Merrick Rayner - Tel: 01803 214344


East Devon Branch
Brigitte Graham - Tel: 01395 443030


Exeter Branch Chairman
Alison Sheridan


Newton Abbot Branch Chairman



William Dartmouth MEP
Office (Cornwall, Devon and Somerset)
William Dartmouth MEP
PO Box 408
Newton Abbot
TQ12 9RG


Constituency Manager to William Dartmouth MEP: Guy Parfitt
Tel: 07526 281670


North Devon Branch
Stuart Robertson - Tel: 01271 867555


Plymouth & SW Devon Branch
Richard Ellison Tel: 01752 659247


Tiverton & Honiton Branch

Chairman - Tony McIntyre - Tel: 01884 255836

Torbay Branch
Ian Walsh - Tel: 01803 389330

Totnes Branch
Ceri Jayes - Tel: 01548 856 252


Torridge & West Devon
Derek Sargent - Tel: 07868728688


Dr Julia Reid MEP
The Office of Dr Julia Reid MEP
Ground Floor Office
40 Market Place
SN15 3HT
Tel no: (01249) 445653

Contact   Links   Events   Literature   Join UKIP   News   Cost   Democracy   Law   Farming   NOT Single-issue   Manifesto  UKIP Videos   Home   Site Map
Copyright 1993-2016 © UK Independence Party  Facebook   Twitter
Promoted by the United Kingdom Independence Party Lexdrum House, Unit 1, King Charles Business Park, Heathfield, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6UT